FansAgent

For 18+ creators · You stay in control

FansMetric pricing: what FansMetric costs per linked account, both plans compared, and cheaper FansMetric alternatives

FansMetric costs 39 dollars or 99 dollars a month, and both of those numbers are close to meaningless on their own, because neither is what you pay. What you pay is the number multiplied by how many OnlyFans accounts you have linked, and then adjusted by a decision most buyers do not realise they get to make.

Fan Studio

Today

$

First, pick your voice

The agent drafts every reply to sound exactly like you.

You set the voice, the offers, and the limits. You stay in control.

Fan of handled · earned

Agent read

drafting in your voice…
The agent is writing the reply…

Inbox handled. earned.

fans answered in your voice, every offer timed, and you never lifted a finger after picking the voice.

replied

earned

0

missed

18+ · You approve every message. The agent works in your voice, never instead of you.

The short answer

FansMetric publishes two plans, both priced per linked OnlyFans account rather than per company. Read from the FansMetric pricing page on 31 August 2026: Standard is 39 dollars per linked account per month and includes earnings metrics, advanced analytics, priority mass messages, chatter scripts with an emoji menu, auto-follower for expired fans and smart list automations. Pro is 99 dollars per linked account per month and adds free trial link revenue and ROI, campaign tracking, profile promotion tracking, auto online messages and delayed welcome sequences. The vendor page states that the Pro plan can be activated for individual accounts after you have a Standard plan, which means the tier is chosen per account rather than for the whole business. A free trial is offered without a card, and the length is not published. FansMetric ships no AI chat at any price: every individual reply to a fan is still typed by a person on your team.

Last updated August 2026

Here is what is published, read from the FansMetric pricing page on 31 August 2026. Standard is 39 dollars per linked account per month. It covers earnings metrics and advanced analytics, priority mass messages, chatter scripts with an emoji menu, an auto-follower for expired fans, and smart list automations. Pro is 99 dollars per linked account per month and adds the attribution layer: free trial link revenue and ROI, campaign link tracking, profile promotion tracking, plus auto online messages and delayed welcome message sequences.

Now the sentence that matters more than either price. The vendor page says the Pro plan can be activated for individual accounts after you have a Standard plan. Read that carefully, because it describes a billing model no other tool in this category uses. Everywhere else you pick one plan for your business and every creator sits on it. On FansMetric you pick the plan per account. A roster of ten pages can run nine on Standard and one on Pro, and that is a supported configuration rather than a workaround.

That is genuinely good design, and it is also the reason the headline prices tell you so little. Ten accounts is not 390 dollars and it is not 990 dollars. It is a curve, and you choose your point on it.

One honest caveat before the arithmetic. The vendor wording does not make clear whether Pro replaces the Standard charge on an account or sits on top of it. Grammatically, activating Pro after you have Standard could mean either. We asked the page and it does not answer, so rather than pick the reading that flatters our own comparison we have priced both below. On a ten-account roster with three pages upgraded, the two readings are 570 dollars and 687 dollars, a difference of 117 dollars a month. That is not a rounding error and it is worth one email to their sales team before you commit a roster to it. If you have that answer in writing, it settles a question no published comparison of this tool currently gets right.

The second thing worth working out is whether Pro is worth buying at all, and that question has a cleaner answer than most pricing decisions. Standard already gives you the analytics, the mass messaging and the chatter tooling. What the extra 60 dollars per account buys is almost entirely attribution: which free trial link, which campaign, which promo produced the subscriber who is now paying you. So the test is simple. Does knowing where a subscriber came from change where you spend by more than 60 dollars per account per month? If you run paid promo, shoutouts or a serious free-trial-link strategy, that is a low bar and Pro pays for itself quickly. If your growth is organic and you are not choosing between marketing channels, you are paying 154 percent more for a number you will not act on.

Scale that up before you decide. Upgrading a full ten-account roster to Pro costs an extra 600 dollars a month, or 7,200 dollars a year, under the replacement reading. Attribution has to redirect more than 7,200 dollars of annual marketing spend into better channels to break even. For an agency spending 5,000 dollars a month on promo, that is easy. For one spending nothing, it is a pure loss, and the honest advice is to stay on Standard.

The larger point about the unit applies to Standard too. Per-linked-account pricing is the most common model in this category and it has a property worth naming: it charges you the same for a creator who earns nothing as for one who earns thirty thousand. Sign five new pages in a quarter and your software bill rises 195 dollars a month on the day you sign them, months before you know which of the five will work. Earnings-tiered vendors like OnlyMonster and Chatterly solve exactly that problem, which is why they exist. Flat vendors solve the opposite one, where a roster that succeeds does not get more expensive.

Then there is the thing FansMetric does not do, and it is the reason this page exists on our site rather than a review site. There is no AI chat feature at any tier. Nothing in either plan reads a fan history and writes the reply. The messaging tools it ships are real and useful, but they are all accelerators for a person: scripts to paste, priority mass messages to schedule, welcome sequences to queue, an emoji menu to speed up typing. Every individual answer to an individual fan is still typed by someone on your payroll. So when you price FansMetric you are pricing the tooling that sits around your chat team, not a replacement for it, and the chat team is almost always the larger line by a wide margin. A ten-creator roster on Standard is 390 dollars of software next to a chatter payroll that typically runs into the thousands.

That is where FansAgent prices differently, and we will be plain about what we are and are not. FansAgent is flat for the roster: no per-account fee, no earnings brackets, no cut of sales at any level. The agent drafts and times the messages themselves rather than reporting on the people who write them. What we do not do is attribution. We do not track free trial link ROI or campaign performance, and if that number is how you decide where to spend, FansMetric Pro measures something we do not measure at all. A fair number of agencies run both for exactly that reason.

One more honest note. FansAgent is not on sale yet. The 49, 149 and 399 dollar tiers are the prices we plan to launch with, and the only thing you can do today is join the waitlist. We would rather say that on a page that puts our number next to a competitor's real, buyable number than imply a checkout that does not exist.

FansAgent is an independent tool and is not affiliated with FansMetric. Every FansMetric figure on this page was read from the FansMetric pricing page on 31 August 2026. Prices in this category move often and several vendors reprice quietly, so confirm at source before you budget against them. Note in particular that several third-party listicles quote a 249 dollar a month FansMetric figure that appears nowhere on the vendor site.

What it does for you

FansMetric pricing, the way it should work

You pick the plan per account, not per company

Pro activates on individual accounts that already have Standard. Nine pages on Standard and one on Pro is a supported setup, so your bill is a curve you choose rather than a tier.

Pro is 60 dollars for attribution, and nothing else

The upgrade buys trial link ROI, campaign and promo tracking. If you are not choosing between marketing channels, it is 154 percent more for a number you will not act on.

No AI chat at any price

Scripts, mass messages and welcome sequences are aids for a human chatter. Every individual reply is still typed by your team, so the payroll line does not move.

What you get

  • See both plans with what each one actually adds
  • Price a mixed roster under both readings of the Pro wording
  • Work out whether attribution pays for itself at your promo spend
  • Check every published figure against the vendor page, dated

Your inbox, handled.

Pick your voice, see the agent draft an on-brand reply and a tasteful upsell, and watch the revenue land. Quick to set up, you stay in control.

Side by side

What a 10-account roster costs as you upgrade pages to Pro, priced under both readings of the vendor wording

Read from the FansMetric pricing page on 31 August 2026. Because Pro activates per individual account, a roster is rarely all on one plan. The vendor page does not state whether Pro replaces the Standard charge on an upgraded account or is added to it, so both are priced here. Confirm which applies before you commit a roster.

What a 10-account roster costs as you upgrade pages to Pro, priced under both readings of the vendor wording
Pages on Pro, out of 10 If Pro replaces Standard on that account If Pro is added on top of Standard What the gap means for you
None, all 10 on Standard 390 dollars a month 390 dollars a month The two readings agree here, so this row is certain. It is also the cheapest way to run FansMetric and it already includes analytics, mass messaging and chatter tooling.
1 page on Pro 450 dollars a month 489 dollars a month A 39 dollar gap. The sensible way to trial Pro: upgrade the one page with real promo spend behind it and see whether the attribution changes a decision.
3 pages on Pro 570 dollars a month 687 dollars a month A 117 dollar gap, which is three more Standard accounts. This is the typical shape of a real roster and the row where getting the answer in writing pays for the email.
5 pages on Pro 690 dollars a month 885 dollars a month A 195 dollar gap. At half the roster upgraded you are paying more for FansMetric than for most flat tools in the category, before any chatter payroll.
All 10 on Pro 990 dollars a month 1,380 dollars a month A 390 dollar gap. Upgrading everything costs an extra 600 or 990 dollars a month over Standard, so attribution has to redirect at least that much promo spend to break even.
For reference: Infloww 400 dollars a month 400 dollars a month Forty dollars per creator profile, flat whatever the page earns. Close to FansMetric Standard at 390, and it does not have a second tier to climb into.
For reference: OnlyMonster 300 dollars if all 10 earn under 2,500 1,500 dollars if all 10 average 25,000 Earnings-tiered per account across seven rungs. Cheaper than FansMetric on a small roster, considerably more expensive once the pages succeed.
For reference: Supercreator Free on CRM Lite up to 10 accounts 150 dollars on CRM Premium, or 990 plus 5 percent of AI net sales on Super AI The only free tier in the category at this roster size, though CRM Lite carries no AI at all and Premium caps AI at 500 messages a month.
For reference: FansAgent 399 dollars a month on the planned Studio tier 399 dollars a month on the planned Studio tier Flat for up to 10 creator pages, no per-account fee, no earnings brackets, no cut of sales. Not on sale yet; these are planned launch prices.

Every FansMetric figure read from fansmetric.com on 31 August 2026: Standard 39 dollars and Pro 99 dollars, both per linked OnlyFans account per month, with a free trial offered whose length is not published. Competitor figures read at source across August 2026. FansMetric ships no AI chat feature at any tier. FansAgent is not affiliated with FansMetric, and several third-party listicles quote a 249 dollar FansMetric price that the vendor does not publish anywhere.

Good to know

Questions about FansMetric pricing

FansMetric publishes two plans, both per linked OnlyFans account per month: Standard at 39 dollars and Pro at 99 dollars, read at source on 31 August 2026. Because the price is per account, the number you actually pay is the plan multiplied by how many pages you have linked. Ten pages on Standard is 390 dollars a month.
Standard covers earnings metrics, advanced analytics, priority mass messages, chatter scripts with an emoji menu, auto-follower for expired fans and smart list automations. Pro adds the attribution layer: free trial link revenue and ROI, campaign link tracking and profile promotion tracking, plus auto online messages and delayed welcome message sequences.
Yes. The vendor page states the Pro plan can be activated for individual accounts after you have a Standard plan. That makes FansMetric unusual in this category, because the tier is chosen per account rather than for your whole business. A roster can legitimately run most pages on Standard and only the ones with promo spend on Pro.
The vendor page does not say, and we are not going to guess. Activating Pro after you have Standard reads both ways grammatically. On a ten-account roster with three pages upgraded the two readings are 570 dollars and 687 dollars a month, so it is worth one email to their team before you commit. Ask for the answer in writing.
Ten pages all on Standard is 390 dollars a month, which is the one figure both readings of the pricing page agree on. Ten pages all on Pro is either 990 or 1,380 dollars depending on whether Pro replaces or stacks. Most real rosters land in between, because Pro is chosen per account.
It depends entirely on your promo spend. Pro buys attribution, so the test is whether knowing which link produced a subscriber changes where you spend by more than 60 dollars per account per month. If you run paid promo or free trial link campaigns, that is a low bar. If your growth is organic, stay on Standard.
The pricing page offers a free trial and indicates no credit card is required, but it does not state how long the trial runs. That is normal in this category: Infloww, Supercreator and OnlyMonster all offer trials without publishing the terms. Ask before you link accounts, because connecting a roster takes longer than a short trial allows.
No. FansMetric publishes no AI chat or AI reply feature at any tier or price. Its messaging tools are aids for human chatters: scripts, an emoji menu, priority mass messages, smart lists, delayed welcome sequences and auto-follow for expired fans. Every individual reply to an individual fan is still typed by someone on your team.
No. Both plans are flat per linked account, with no revenue share, commission or success fee, and the price does not move when a creator has a good month. That separates it from Supercreator Super AI, which charges 99 dollars per account plus 5 percent of AI net sales, and from CreatorHero, which runs a success fee capped at 260 dollars per creator.
On the entry plan they are within a few dollars of each other: FansMetric Standard is 39 per linked account and Infloww is 40 per creator profile, so ten pages is 390 against 400. The difference appears above that. FansMetric has a 99 dollar Pro tier to climb into, and Infloww has no second tier on OnlyFans at all.
For CRM only, Supercreator CRM Lite is free up to 10 accounts, which nothing else in the category matches. On a roster of small pages OnlyMonster starts at 30 dollars per account. If the goal is to stop staffing the inbox rather than to measure it, the comparison is different: FansAgent is priced flat for the roster at a planned 49 to 399 dollars a month.
It works, but the product is shaped for agencies. Chatter comparison, split inboxes and password-free access sharing all assume a team you do not have. A solo creator pays 39 dollars a month for analytics and manual messaging aids, with nobody to delegate to. The cost per useful feature improves sharply once you are running several accounts and staff.

Get started

Both FansMetric plans, the per-account unit that decides your bill, the one sentence on the vendor page that changes the math, and what the same roster costs elsewhere. Try the studio above and see for yourself.

For 18+ creators · You stay in control · You approve, it works.