FansAgent

For 18+ creators · You stay in control

OnlyFans CRM free trial offers from Infloww, OnlyMonster and CreatorHero compared

Every OnlyFans CRM on a shortlist has a free trial button, and that is where the similarity ends. Here is what each trial actually gives you, what it asks for, and what happens on the last day, read from each vendor's own pages on 17 September 2026.

Fan Studio

Today

$

First, pick your voice

The agent drafts every reply to sound exactly like you.

You set the voice, the offers, and the limits. You stay in control.

Fan of handled · earned

Agent read

drafting in your voice…
The agent is writing the reply…

Inbox handled. earned.

fans answered in your voice, every offer timed, and you never lifted a finger after picking the voice.

replied

earned

0

missed

18+ · You approve every message. The agent works in your voice, never instead of you.

The short answer

Every OnlyFans CRM worth shortlisting offers a free trial, but the terms differ more than the button suggests. Read from each vendor page on 17 September 2026: Infloww gives 7 days with no credit card, plus a 60 day CRM Transition Program for agencies with 7 or more creators switching from another paid CRM. CreatorHero gives 7 days with a card at checkout and 0 dollars due today, and the terms say the paid subscription starts automatically unless you cancel first. CreatorXone gives 14 days with no card, and Chatterly gives 14 days of full access. FansMetric asks for no card and publishes no length. OnlyMonster promotes a free trial and its plan artwork says one month. Substy gives a free week on paid plans. Supercreator gives 14 days of its paid features with no credit card, and also keeps a free CRM Lite tier for up to 10 accounts. FansAgent does not gate a demo behind a trial: the studio on this page shows the agent replying in a creator voice, and plans are 49, 149 or 399 dollars a month with no card needed to try the studio and no lock in.

The question an agency owner is really asking before a trial is not whether one exists. It is three smaller questions. Will my card be charged if I forget the end date. Is the trial long enough to move a real roster in and judge it. And is the trial the full product or a cut down version. The vendor pages answer those questions unevenly, and two of them answer only in the terms of service, which is why the table on this page reads both.

On the card question the category splits cleanly. Infloww, CreatorXone and FansMetric say no credit card required on the page itself. CreatorHero takes a card at checkout, shows 0 dollars due today, and its terms state that the paid subscription begins automatically when the 7 day trial ends unless you cancel first, with one trial per customer. That is a normal SaaS pattern and it is stated openly, but it is the one trial on this page that converts by default, so set a reminder for day six. OnlyMonster's terms say it applies no automatic recurring charges at all and that you are not charged unless you initiate a payment, which makes its trial the lowest risk to forget, whatever its length turns out to be.

On length, only four vendors publish a number: Infloww 7 days, CreatorHero 7 days, CreatorXone 14 days, and Substy a free week. FansMetric says start free trial and no credit card required and stops there. OnlyMonster says start your free trial first and the only length on the page is inside an image caption for its Pro Growing plan reading one month free, then 40 dollars a month via PayPal, which is a caption, not a term. Supercreator added a trial to its pricing page FAQ: 14 days of the paid features, no credit card required, and you pick a plan when it ends. It also keeps a free tier: CRM Lite covers up to 10 accounts with basic tools and no AI, and CRM Premium, 15 dollars an account only while that account earns under 1,000 dollars a month and 69 to 249 above that, includes AI capped at 500 messages a month that its own page says you cannot extend.

Infloww is the interesting one, because it runs two trials and only advertises one. The standard trial is 7 days. The second is the CRM Transition Program, described in the FAQ on its switch-crm page: 60 days of access for an agency moving from another CRM, on four conditions. You must have paid for another eligible creator CRM for the last three consecutive months and upload original PDF invoices, not screenshots, with billing details that match your Infloww account. You take a verification call with the Infloww sales team. You must connect and activate at least 7 unique creators within the first 7 calendar days, and those creators cannot have been on Infloww in the previous 91 days. Miss the 7 creator milestone and Infloww says it may switch you to the standard 7 day trial, cancel your access, or move you straight to a paid subscription. A payment method may be requested at enrolment, and at the end of the 60 days the account rolls automatically into a standard paid subscription unless you cancel and remove your creators before the trial ends. For a genuine mid sized agency that is the longest trial in the category by a distance. For a smaller one it is not on offer.

What a trial cannot show you is the bill, and that matters more here than in most software because six of these eight vendors price by something the trial does not measure. Infloww charges each profile by the creator's monthly earnings, from 40 dollars under 500 to 500 dollars over 75,000, so a 7 day trial on a fresh roster tells you nothing about what month three costs. OnlyMonster prices by the trailing 30 days across seven tiers. CreatorHero adds a success fee to its 39.99 base that depends on a full month of creator revenue, which its own trial cannot generate. Supercreator steps both paid plans by what each account earns, 15 to 249 dollars on CRM Premium and 99 to 299 on Super AI, and Super AI takes 5 percent of AI net sales on top. Only FansMetric at 39 or 99 per linked account and CreatorXone at 1 euro per creator per connected day let you read the invoice off the pricing page before day one. Price the roster you actually run, on the vendor's bracket table, before the trial starts rather than after it converts.

The other thing to test during a trial is the thing nobody tests: getting out. Every tool here holds a live session on the creator accounts you connect, and two of them publish deletion windows or export rules that matter if you leave. CreatorHero may delete inactive creator data after 3 months and inactive agency data after 6, and export is by email request. Infloww's terms say disconnecting a creator does not stop that profile's fee, only deleting the account does. Ask each vendor, in writing, during the trial, how you export fan history and what stops the billing, and keep the answer.

FansAgent takes a different route. There is no card gated trial because there is nothing to gate: the studio on this page lets you pick a creator voice and watch the agent draft replies and time an offer, before you create an account. Plans are 49, 149 and 399 dollars a month, flat for the roster, and you can cancel and keep access through the end of the period you paid for. One honest note: FansAgent sells an AI agent that answers fan DMs, which overlaps with part of what several of these CRMs do, so weigh this page accordingly and check each vendor's trial terms yourself. The sources are named in every row.

What it does for you

OnlyFans CRM free trial, the way it should work

Know which trial converts by default

One of the seven takes a card and rolls into a paid plan automatically. Another applies no recurring charges at all. The table says which is which, in the vendor's words.

Test what the trial cannot show

Five vendors price by earnings or revenue share, so the invoice arrives after the trial ends. Price your real roster on the bracket table before you connect it.

Try the agent without a trial

The FansAgent studio drafts replies in a creator voice before you sign up. No card, no countdown, and a flat plan with no lock in when you are ready.

What you get

  • See every trial length and card rule on one page, dated and sourced
  • Avoid the one trial that converts to paid unless you cancel by day six
  • Qualify for the 60 day Infloww program if your agency is big enough
  • Price the roster on the bracket table before the trial hides the bill

Your inbox, handled.

Pick your voice, see the agent draft an on-brand reply and a tasteful upsell, and watch the revenue land. Quick to set up, you stay in control.

Side by side

OnlyFans CRM free trials side by side, every term read from the vendor

Read from each vendor pricing page, homepage or terms of service on 17 September 2026. Where a vendor publishes nothing, the cell says so rather than guessing. Trials change without notice, so confirm at signup.

OnlyFans CRM free trials side by side, every term read from the vendor
Vendor Trial length Card required What happens at the end What you pay after
Infloww 7 days standard. 60 days on the CRM Transition Program for agencies switching from another paid CRM with at least 7 creators connected in the first 7 days No for the standard trial, stated on the homepage. A payment method may be requested for the 60 day program The 60 day program rolls automatically into a paid subscription unless you cancel and remove your creators first. Trial deposits, where taken, are not refunded but stay as credit for six months 40 to 500 dollars per OnlyFans or Fansly profile a month by creator earnings, 50 for MYM and Fanvue
CreatorHero 7 days, one trial per customer Yes. Card at checkout via Stripe with 0 dollars due today Paid subscription begins automatically unless you cancel before the trial ends, per the terms. Fees are then non-refundable 39.99 dollars per creator a month plus a success fee of up to 260 dollars, capped at 299.99 per creator
CreatorXone 14 days with full access No, stated on the homepage Not stated beyond the trial itself 1 euro per OnlyFans or Fansly creator per connected day, 0.33 for ManyVids
FansMetric Not published No, stated on the pricing page Not published 39 or 99 dollars per linked account a month
OnlyMonster Not stated in the page text. An image caption for the Pro Growing plan reads one month free, then 40 dollars a month via PayPal Not stated. Cards, PayPal, wire and crypto are accepted for paid plans Terms say OnlyMonster applies no automatic recurring charges and you are not charged unless you initiate a payment 30 to 250 dollars per account a month by trailing 30 day earnings, prepaid 1, 3 or 6 months
Substy A free week on paid plans, plus a free Starter plan Not stated Not stated for the trial. Its terms say subscriptions renew automatically unless cancelled before the next billing cycle Pro 69 dollars and Elite 99 dollars per creator a month, plus 10 or 8.5 percent of the sales its AI closes
Chatterly 14 days with full product access, self-serve Not stated The paid plan begins when the 14 days end 20 to 200 dollars per creator a month, set by that creator net revenue band
Supercreator 14 days of the paid features, per the pricing page FAQ (rechecked 27 September 2026) No, stated on the pricing page You choose a plan when the trial ends. CRM Lite stays free for up to 10 accounts with no AI CRM Premium 15 to 249 dollars per account by earnings with AI capped at 500 messages, Super AI 99 to 299 dollars per account by earnings plus 5 percent of AI net sales
FansAgent No trial needed. The studio on this page shows the agent drafting replies in a creator voice before you create an account No card to try the studio Nothing converts. Pick a plan when you are ready, cancel anytime and keep access to the end of the paid period 49, 149 or 399 dollars a month flat for the roster, no percentage of sales

FansAgent is not affiliated with any vendor listed. Sources: infloww.com homepage, pricing and switch-crm FAQ, and infloww.com/tos; creatorhero.com pricing and terms; creatorxone.com homepage; fansmetric.com pricing; onlymonster.ai pricing and terms; substy.ai pricing and terms (rechecked 18 September 2026); usechatterly.com pricing (18 September 2026); supercreator.app pricing and terms.

Good to know

Questions people ask before starting a CRM trial

Yes, two. The standard trial is 7 days with no credit card required, stated on the Infloww homepage. The CRM Transition Program gives 60 days to agencies switching from another paid CRM, on conditions: three months of paid invoices for the old CRM as original PDFs, a verification call, and at least 7 creators connected in the first 7 days. A payment method may be requested, and the 60 days roll into a paid subscription unless you cancel first.
Seven days for the standard trial. Sixty days on the CRM Transition Program, which starts the day Infloww approves the account and is only unlocked once you have connected 7 unique creators within the first 7 calendar days. Miss that milestone and Infloww says it may move you to the 7 day trial, cancel access, or move you straight to a paid plan.
Yes. Rechecked on 27 September 2026, the FAQ on the Supercreator pricing page says you can try its paid features free for 14 days with no credit card required, then choose a plan when the trial ends. Its terms of service, last updated July 2024, still say nothing about a trial. Beyond the trial there is the free CRM Lite tier, which covers up to 10 accounts with basic tools and no AI, and CRM Premium at 15 to 249 dollars per account by earnings, with AI capped at 500 messages a month.
Yes. The pricing page says start your free trial first, and its plan artwork for Pro Growing describes one month free followed by 40 dollars a month via PayPal, though that is an image caption rather than a stated term. What its terms do state is that OnlyMonster applies no automatic recurring charges, so a forgotten trial does not become a bill.
Yes, 7 days, with a card entered at checkout and 0 dollars due today. The terms say the paid subscription starts automatically when the trial ends unless you cancel first, that trials are limited to one per customer, and that fees are non-refundable after that. It is the one trial on this page that converts by default, so note the end date.
Infloww, at 60 days, but only through its CRM Transition Program, which requires an agency of at least 7 creators moving from another paid CRM with three months of invoices. For everyone else the longest published unconditional trials are CreatorXone at 14 days with no credit card and Chatterly at 14 days. Infloww standard and CreatorHero are 7 days, and Substy gives a free week on paid plans.
Infloww, CreatorXone, FansMetric and Supercreator all state no credit card required on their own pages for the standard trial. CreatorHero takes a card at checkout with nothing charged that day. OnlyMonster, Substy and Chatterly do not state a card rule for a trial. The FansAgent studio needs no card and no account.
On CreatorHero, yes unless you cancel first: the terms say the paid subscription begins automatically. On the Infloww 60 day program, yes, the account rolls into a paid subscription unless you cancel and remove your creators before it ends. On OnlyMonster, no, because its terms say it applies no automatic recurring charges. CreatorXone, FansMetric and Substy do not publish what happens at the end, so ask before you connect accounts.
Supercreator CRM Lite is free for up to 10 accounts with basic tools and no AI. Substy Starter has no monthly fee and does include AI chatting, but it takes 15 percent of the net sales that AI closes, which makes it the most expensive Substy plan once the AI sells more than about 1,380 dollars a month per creator. Both exist to move you onto a paid tier: Supercreator CRM Premium at 15 to 249 dollars per account by earnings, Substy Pro at 69 dollars per creator plus 10 percent.
Long enough to test the inbox, the chatter permissions and the export, not long enough to see the bill. Six of the eight vendors here price by creator earnings, trailing revenue or a share of AI sales, and none of those numbers exist until a full month has run. Use the week to connect two or three real accounts, run a shift, request an export, and price the rest of the roster on the vendor bracket table.
Four things. Whether chatters can work a full shift in the app without a workaround. Whether the activity log shows who sent what and when. How you get fan history out, in writing, and what it costs. And what stops the billing: on Infloww, deleting the account rather than disconnecting the creator; on CreatorHero, cancelling before the trial ends. The trial is the only time these questions are free to ask.
It does not need one. The studio on this page lets you pick a creator voice and watch the agent draft a reply and time an offer before you create an account, with no card and no countdown. Plans are 49, 149 or 399 dollars a month, flat for the roster with no percentage of sales, and you can cancel anytime and keep access through the end of the period you paid for.

Get started

Eight vendors say free trial on the button. Only five say how long, and only two say what happens to your card when it ends. This page reads the small print for you. Try the studio above and see for yourself.

For 18+ creators · You stay in control · You approve, it works.